Whatever After, Books 1-6 (Box Set)


Available to order - About 2 weeks for pickup

SKU: 9780545855761 Tags: , , , ,


    <p><strong>Sarah Mlynowski’s <em>New York Times </em>bestselling series in a six-book paperback boxed set!</strong></p>

    <p>Whatever After offers a fresh, modern spin on classic fairy tales! When the magic mirror in their basement transports them into classic fairy tales, siblings Abby and Jonah accidentally mess up the stories . . . and they have to find a way to set things right!</p>

    <p>This box set includes the first six hilarious, fractured-fairy-tale adventures!</p>

    <p>Whatever After #1: Fairest of All</p>

    <p>Whatever After #2: If the Shoe Fits</p>

    <p>Whatever After #3: Sink or Swim</p>

    <p>Whatever After #4: Dream On</p>

    <p>Whatever After #5: Bad Hair Day</p>

    <p>Whatever After #6: Cold as Ice</p>