The Bad Guys Box Set: Books 1-5

$39.95

Available to order - About 2 weeks for pickup

SKU: 9781338267228 Tags: , , ,

    Description

    SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!<p></p>”I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This <i>New York Times</i> bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town! Watch the fur fly in the first five hilarious installments in this bestselling series, now in one bad-to-the-bone boxed set: <i>The Bad Guys,</i> <i>The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable</i>, <i>The Bad Guys in the Furball Strikes Back</i>, <i>The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens</i>, and <i>The Bad Guys in Interstellar Gas</i>.